Board of Directors

Co-ops are democratically controlled; members control the co-op through a locally elected Board of Directors. More information about control of the Co-op can be found on our FAQ page.

The board members of Neerlandia Co-op are:

  • Richard Krikke – President
  • Bruce Wierenga – Vice-President
  • Wayne Visser – Secretary
  • Wes Nanninga – Director
  • Seth Olthuis – Director
  • Jim Greilach – Director
  • Craig Tiesmtra – Director